Out of the Darkness and Into the Light

I took this at work last night with my iPhone.  It is on Lynnhaven Inlet, Virginia Beach, VA.  The clouds and lighting have been wild every day lately.  It has turned cool and feels invigorating.  It is time to get to the beach or the woods for a long walk and take in some of this fresh fall air.

5 comments on “Out of the Darkness and Into the Light

  1. This is a great shot; I love the texture of the water.

  2. This is phenomenal!! It makes me wonder if the storm has just passed or is coming in. That could lead to a lot of philosophizing (if that is a word).

  3. lesleycarter says:

    I think this is my favorite of your photos. It is absolutely breathtaking!

    I can’t believe you took it with your phone. Beautiful!

    Lesley

Leave a Reply

