Pusher Tug “Savannah”

I was at work and this tug got im my way.  I then took advantage of the situation and took a photo.  The evening light looked cool and the scene came out as good as I saw it.  (Taken at Lynnhaven Inlet, Virginia Beach, VA)

4 comments on “Pusher Tug “Savannah”

  1. This is fabulous! OMG, the bird! And the deep, rich colors and the dark and light play, and the texture on the water and the silhouetted boat. Wow, Jim. Great job! 🙂

    • Jim Brickett says:

      Katie – thank you for your comment. I was taken aback when I pulled the image up – I love it when we find we have captured what we saw and felt – sometimes it doesn’t work out but the times it does – is very exciting.
      Best Regards
      Jim

  2. So crisp and neat! Great capture, Jim. I love the warm tone of the photo. 🙂

Leave a Reply

